Local Author Fair 2024

Meet local authors, find great Spring reads and enter to win prizes during JCPL's Annual Local Author Fair.

Follow "Erin at JCPL" on Facebook to see highlights of all the authors attending!

Sat • Apr 13 • 10 a.m.- 1 p.m.
Clark Pleasant Branch

Authors Who Will Be Attending

Katie Andrews Potter

Jean Arthur

Boubacar Cherif Balde

Bethany Bauerle

Phyllis Bex

Lori Borgman

Harold "Bud" Boughton

Joannie Bowsher

David M. Cook

Morgan DéMarche

A.D. Ellis

James Ellsberry

Stacey Faubion

The Fair Housing Center of Central Indiana (FHCCI)

Kim Freeman

Maria Gray

Kimberly Hoffman

James Hogrefe

Tyler Holt

Sandy James

Marlon H. Johnson

Ta-Kisha Jones

Charles Kelley

Claudia Klein

David Lantz

Joyce Long

Rudy Lopes

Ronald May

Joy McClain

Carol Michel

Linda E. Minton

Jessica Mitchum

Tristra Newyear Yeager

Benjamin Oneal

M.E. Reach

Terri Roberts-Leonard

Andi Robinson

David Roller

Clint Smith

J. W. Surface

Laura VanArendonk Baugh

Brianna Wilson

Joy York

Jennifer Young

Julie Young